爱他美 AllerPro Syneo 2过敏高级后续配方(6到12个月)900g

节省 $5

价钱:
$38 $43

我们最先进的牛奶过敏配方。

纽崔西亚
改变生命的营养
40年来对生命早期的营养和免疫力的研究。

作为早期生命营养的专家,在Nutricia,我们知道母乳是最好的。通过对母乳以及孕产妇和生命早期营养的40多年来的持续科学研究,我们开发的配方可支持宝宝的成长。

Aptamil Allerpro Syneo是适用于6个月以上对牛奶过敏的婴儿配方奶粉的优质配方。 Aptamil Allerpro Syneo中的蛋白质已被广泛水解,可用于饮食管理过敏症状。 Aptamil Allerpro Syneo包含我们专利的科学研究成分的专利混合物SYNEO,是我们最先进的配方,可用于牛奶过敏的饮食管理。y.

为宝宝的未来发展奠定基础。

由专门的Nutricia科学家,儿科医生和营养学家进行了40多年的持续研究。

特征:
6至12个月的Aptamil AllerPro Syneo 2过敏高级后续配方
大小900克
适合:6至12个月的婴儿。


重要信息:
Aptamil Allerpro Syneo后续配方基于广泛水解的牛奶蛋白。母乳最适合婴儿。在您决定使用该产品之前,请咨询您的医生或保健人员以获取建议。.

准备说明:
Aptamil Allerpro Syneo的制备遵循配方
1.在准备饲料之前要洗手。清洁所有餐具,然后将瓶子和奶嘴浸入水中并煮沸5分钟,或使用认可的消毒器进行消毒。
2.煮沸安全的饮用水并使其冷却。在无菌奶瓶中测量所需的水量。
3.仅使用随附的勺子。轻轻地将汤匙加满;使用内置的调平器调平。避免压实粉末。
4.每次添加30毫升水时,始终添加一小勺粉末。搅拌或快速摇动以溶解粉末。
5.喂食前测试手腕的温度。提要立即不存储。丢弃未完成的提要。分别准备每个瓶子。对于所有品牌的配方奶粉,在制备后立即使用比较安全。产品是按重量包装,而不是体积包装。在运输和分配过程中可能会发生一些粉末沉降。n.

使用说明:
Aptamil Allerpro Syneo不适合患有过敏性重度牛奶过敏的婴儿。请咨询您的医疗保健专业人员以获取建议。 Aptamil Allerpro Syneo后续配方不适合一般使用,应在医学监督下使用。n.

喂食指南
年龄6至9个月:240毫升凉开水,8勺量的粉末,3-5每天的饲料数量。 9到12个月:240毫升凉开水,8勺量的粉末,3-4每天的饲料数量。 1勺4.8克粉末。注意:将1勺粉末加入30毫升水中,将产生约33.3毫升配方奶。本喂食指南只是一般指南;您的宝宝可能需要比显示的更多或更少的东西。less than shown.

储存说明:
储存在阴凉,干燥的地方。按容器底部的日期使用。打开后,保持容器密闭和在四个星期内使用内容。

产品警告:
如果铝箔安全封条已损坏或缺失,请不要使用。用奶瓶把宝宝放在床上睡觉会导致蛀牙。鼓励宝宝从6到8个月的时间内喝一杯。严格按照说明进行操作。准备瓶子和按照指示挤奶。除医学建议外,请勿更改粉末比例。不正确的准备会使宝宝患重病。除婴儿配方奶粉外,还应向6个月以上的婴儿提供食品。不适用于6个月以下的婴儿。

付款与安全

Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

您的付款信息已得到安全处理。我们不存储信用卡详细信息,也无法访问您的信用卡信息。

你也许也喜欢

最近浏览过的

Aptamil AllerPro Syneo 2 Allergy Premium Follow-On Formula from 6 to 12 Months 900g

Save $5

Price:
$38 $43

Our most advanced formulation for cows' milk allergy.

Nutricia
Life-Transforming Nutrition
40 years research into early life nutrition and immunity.

As experts in Early Life Nutrition, at Nutricia we know breast milk is best. With over 40 years of continuous scientific research into breast milk and maternal and early life nutrition, our Formulations are developed to support your baby's progress.

Aptamil Allerpro Syneo is a premium follow on formula suitable for formula fed infants from 6 months who are allergic to cow's milk. The protein in Aptamil Allerpro Syneo has been broken down (extensively hydrolysed) For the dietary management of allergy symptoms. Containing SYNEO, our patented blend of scientifically researched ingredients, Aptamil Allerpro Syneo is our most advanced formulation for the dietary management of cows' milk allergy.

HELPS LAY THE FOUNDATIONS for your baby's future progress.

WITH OVER 40 YEARS of continuous research by dedicated Nutricia scientists, paediatricians and nutritionists.

Features:
Aptamil AllerPro Syneo 2 Allergy Premium Follow-On Formula from 6 to 12 Months
Size: 900gram
Suitable For: From 6 to 12 months babies.


Important Information:
Aptamil® Allerpro Syneo Follow-On Formula is based on extensively hydrolysed cows' milk protein. Breast milk is best for babies. Before you decide to use this product, consult your doctor or health worker for advice.

Preparation Instructions:
Preparation of Aptamil Allerpro Syneo Follow - On Formula
1. Wash hands before preparing the feed. Clean and then sterilise all the utensils by submerging bottles and teats in water and boiling for 5 minutes, or using an approved steriliser.
2. Boil safe drinking water and allow to cool. Measure the required volume of water into a sterilised feeding bottle.
3. Use only the enclosed scoop. Fill the scoop lightly & level off using the built-in leveller. Avoid compacting powder.
4. Always add one level scoop of powder for each 30mL of water. Stir or shake briskly to dissolve the powder.
5. Test temperature on wrist before feeding. Feed immediately (do not store). Discard unfinished feeds. Prepare each bottle separately. For all brands of formula, it is safer to use immediately after they are prepared. Product is packed by weight, not volume. Some settling of the powder may occur during transportation and distribution.

Usage Instructions:
Aptamil Allerpro Syneo is not suitable for infants with anaphylactic (severe) cows' milk allergy. Consult your healthcare professional for advice. Aptamil Allerpro Syneo Follow-On formula is not suitable for general use and should be used under medical supervision.

Feeding Guide
Age 6 to 9 months: 240mL (Cooled boiled water), 8 (Level scoops of powder*), 3 - 5 (Number of feeds per day). 9 to 12 months: 240mL (Cooled boiled water), 8 (Level scoops of powder*), 3 - 4 (Number of feeds per day). *1 scoop = 4.8g of powder. NOTE: 1 scoop of powder added to 30mL of water yields approximately 33.3mL of formula. This feeding guide is a general guide only; your baby may need more or less than shown.

Storage Instructions:
Store in a cool dry place. Use by the date on container bottom. After opening, keep container airtight & use contents within four weeks.

Product Warnings:
Do not use if foil security seal is damaged or missing. Putting your baby to bed with a bottle can cause tooth decay. Encourage your baby to drink from a cup from 6 - 8 months. Follow instructions exactly. Prepare bottles & teats as directed. Do not change proportions of powder except on medical advice. Incorrect preparation can make your baby very ill. Infants over 6 months should be offered foods in addition to infant formula. Not for use for infants under 6 months.

Payment & Security

AliPay Apple Pay GCash Google Pay JCB Kakao Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa WeChat Pay

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed